Few days ago I’ve came up with a list of top 40 most popular blogs in Malaysia and it was measured according to alexa metrics and I guess the ranking has changed ever since. You have to understand that Alexa ranking is constantly changing almost everyday and it is hard to determine which blog is top in certain time so you have to deal with it. Your blog might be at the top of the list today but someone could surpass you the next day.

 

Anyway, I believe most of you may have used or at least have heard of twitter before and how this thing became phenomenon to the world. Do you know twitterer are also ranked according to followers and location?

Twitter

 

Here is Top 100 twitterer in Malaysia and it is measured according to number of followers and the rank is subject to change as your followers increase.

 

Rank Name (Screen Name) URL Followers Following
1 Mohd Najib Tun Razak (NajibRazak) http://www.1malaysia.com.my 219510 35
2 Aaron Lee (AskAaronLee) http://AskAaronLee.com 206738 130783
3 Shaheizy Sam (Shaheizy_Sam)
130411 271
4 I Love Islam (IslamSpeaks)
105155 2
5 chrischam (chrischamcl) http://chrischamcl.wordpress.com 105132 104151
6 Anwar Ibrahim (anwaribrahim) http://www.anwaribrahim.com 99764 14715
7 Andy Telasai (andytelasai) http://about.me/andytelasai 96210 67875
8 Berita Harian (bharianmy) http://www.bharian.com.my 94586 12
9 Bill Tan ♛♛♛ (gugubird) http://bit.ly/tweetermalaysia 75885 78992
10 Ruhani Rabin (ruhanirabin) http://www.google.com/profile… 74096 64151
11 Khairy Jamaluddin (Khairykj) http://www.facebook.com/khairykj 64448 401
12 tekkaus (tekkaus) http://www.tekkaus.com 56655 57641
13 Alex Lee (LXLEE) http://facebook.com/LXLEE 48702 25155
14 Lim Kit Siang (limkitsiang) http://limkitsiang.com 41709 4
15 Muzaffar Mustapa SM (sultanmuzaffar) http://www.twitter.com/sultan… 25946 170
16 Joe Lee (klubbkiddkl) http://www.klubbkidd.com 24917 110
17 Suthan M (SuthanM) http://micronichedomination.c… 23815 26220
18 JackSimz (JackSimz) http://www.webcooltips.com 22915 23195
19 Roseli A. Bakar (EzyBlogger) http://www.ezyblogger.com/ 17428 15077
20 BERSIH 2.0 (bersih2) http://www.bersih.org 16876 81
21 Elvin Tiong (ElvinTiong) http://elvintiong.blogspot.com 16677 16990
22 James Yeang (friedbeef) http://friedbeef.com 16619 103
23 Lee Chee Yan (CheeYan) http://www.BulkChecking.com 16274 18266
24 Denaihati (denaihati) http://denaihati.com/aku 15817 16935
25 Jonny Peter (jonnypeterjonny)
15790 16426
26 Mellyssa Karina (mllyssa) http://mlysa.com 15472 200
27 Tek Loong Lee (DeLoong) http://www.malaysianbadminton… 14249 14487
28 Hafiz Live (HafizLive)
14108 12231
29 ohbulan (ohbulancom) http://www.ohbulan.com 14007 392
30 SAYS.my (SAYSdotMY) http://blog.says.my 13505 11246
31 Malaysian Insider (tm_insider) http://www.themalaysianinside… 13490 0
32 Luvleey (luvleey)
12656 13388
33 The Muslim Moments (MuslimMoments)
11983 1
34 Easter Mary Jonathan (TataMaryJane)
11321 12108
35 Sex Jokes (sexjokes) 11115 1
36 Obert Jeff (myweblog2u) http://rojeso.0fees.net/ 10471 11560
37 bard (badruhi) http://ezmathforkids.com 9878 10846
38 1 Malaysia (1malaysia) http://1malaysia.my 9786 1628
39 pedagangIT (pedagang) http://www.pedagangit.com/twi… 9775 10472
40 Vanda Chan (vandachan) http://wefollow.com/vandachan 9645 10461
41 Terence Chung (terencechung) http://www.uonline.my 9600 9624
42 abuaki (refererxdotnet) http://refererx.net 9407 10342
43 ♥█▓▒░D░i░L░L░o (dillonyong) http://dillonyong.blogspot.com 8418 825
44 Jason Chin Ming Keat (jason_mkc) http://www.the-evault.com 8372 8882
45 Lena Khalid (lenakhalid) http://momsbiz.ws 8295 8216
46 Ifranza Rain (ifranzarain) http://hardcoisfever.blogspot… /a> 8131 8135
47 Jeremy Ng (thejeremyng) http://www.facebook.com/profi… 7690 7549
48 wniizzati (wniizzati) http://www.sinarthi.com 7451 7595
49 Malaysian Daily News (malaysiandaily) http://www.malaysiandailynews… 7326 8478
50 Jin On The Radio (JinnyBoy) http://www.mynameisjin.com 7141 307
51 Adi Wong (8dee) http://www.riceblogger.com 7000 6454
52 Media Penang (WoNoJo)
6769 6433
53 David H.H.Lee (davidhhlee) http://paper.li/davidhhlee 6707 2125
54 Bisnes @Biz Malaysia (BizMalaysia) http://BizMalaysia.com 6571 5452
55 friendster (friendster) http://www.friendster.com 6490 3879
56 Malaysian Brand (MalaysianTwit)
5999 5549
57 cwannz82 (cwannz82) http://twitter.com/cwannz82 5990 5409
58 Anis Ashaari ♡ (AnisAshaari) http://anisashaari.blogspot.com/ 5870 5049
59 Dempollok’s Son (Julmazli) http://www.bestreviewchannel…. 5840 6140
60 νєяιƒιє∂bєlιebєяѕ� (JustinBMalaysia) http://www.formspring.me/Just… 5592 1107
61 Ray99mond (hardwarebistro) http://hardwarebistro.com 5574 6067
62 The AidaSue (AidaSue) http://inibukanblog.tumblr.com 5245 1076
63 Adamcarruthers (Adamcarruthers) http://www.hitz.fm 5158 724
64 Alia Mustapha (AliaMustaphaa) http://aliamustapha.tumblr.com 5109 58
65 Sin Chew Daily 星洲日報 (SinChewPress) http://www.sinchew-i.com 5089 0
66 Lucy Tambi (LucyGinia) http://bit.ly/adltNR 4764 4406
67 Team Malaysia F.C (TeamMalaysiaFC)
4674 78
68 husnihusain (husnihusain) http://amazon-discountcode.bl… 4610 5027
69 Mateen Affandi (mateenaffandi)
4475 4496
70 Jason Ng (thejasonng) http://www.facebook.com/profi… 4314 4450
71 Lightbwk (Lightbwk) http://xrl.us/snowfeet 4167 4604
72 Gloson Teh (Gloson) http://www.glosonblog.com/abo… 4152 567
73 Zul I (zulseffort) http://zulseffort.com 4060 4427
74 xBlog® (xBlogs) http://www.BONOLOGY.com/ 3873 4446
75 Bella (irc2u) http://www.watchonetreehillon… 3831 4205
76 Khai (Khaing) http://www.aboutkhai.com 3830 4096
77 Prem Shanker (premosupremo) http://www.flyfm.com.my/prem.asp 3737 135
78 Bankus Eng (YingHang) http://iYingHang.com 3676 3295
79 P1 4G (P14G) http://www.p1.com.my 3631 3127
80 Maisarah Atan (maisarahatan) http://maisarahatan.com 3556 2191
81 Mohamad Abdul Halim (mohdabdhalim) http://www.mohdabdhalim.com 3555 3960
82 Nelson Foo (NelsonFoo) http://www.wineguideandmore.com 3484 3392
83 Media UMNO Malaysia (umnoonline) http://umno-online.com 3471 58
84 JomSocial Team (JomSocial) http://www.jomsocial.com 3436 178
85 neyra shazeyra (neyrashazeyra) http://www.ieyra.com 3436 2657
86 Cho Pei Chin (cho3657) http://BEAUTYSESSION.TK 3401 1885
87 MalaysiaEntrepreneur (myentrepreneurs) http://wefollow.com/myentrepr… 3337 9
88 I follow Penangites! (PenangCity) http://tr.im/PenangCity 3298 3168
89 TGV Cinemas (TGVCinemas) http://tgv.com.my 3265 1495
90 haannh.etsy.com (ZyHan) http://haannh.etsy.com 3239 3023
91 Farah Syazwina ▼ (FrhSyzwna) http://facebook.com/farahsyaz… 3235 339
92 K.C Ooi (dailykpopnews) http://dkpopnews.blogspot.com/ 2950 1063
93 home_remedies (home_remedies) http://www.facebook.com/Posit… 2936 3156
94 Eddie (EddieLsc) http://www.facebook.com/eddielsc 2935 1223
95 Suara Kami (SuaraKami2011) http://www.suarakami.com.my 2896 157
96 Steward John (darren15_my) http://www.stewardjohn.com 2871 3159
97 Malaysia News (MalaysiaNews)
2845 52
98 shema kuppusamy (shema1993)
2793 3007
99 Mohd Azhar Ahmad (azharahmad) http://www.mohdazharahmad.com 2685 1652
100 MY Alternative Media (my_alt_media)
2608 0
If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.